Vorstand

bulletPräsident
Keller Beat P: 044 803 11 17
     Friedenstr. 2 G:
8192 Glattfelden E-Mail: bidu.keller@bluewin.ch
bulletSchiessaktuar
Zollinger Thomas P: 044 862 40 28

           Vizepräsident 

Bungertstr. 9 G: 043 259 91 15
           1. Schützmeister 8181 Höri E-Mail: thomas.zollinger@bluewin.ch
bulletKassierin
Hella Wirth P: 044 867 16 12
Staltigstr. 25 G: 058 453 64 32
8192 Glattfelden E-Mail: hella.wirth@bluewin.ch
bullet Munitionsverwalter
Maurhofer Hansjörg P: 044 867 23 48
Steinistr. 20 G:
8192 Glattfelden E-Mail: hsj.maui@bluewin.ch
bullet1. Schützenmeister
VAKANT P:
G:
E-Mail:
bulletJungschützenleiter
Meier Marcel P: 044 867 26 53
Büelstr. 5 G:
8192 Glattfelden E-Mail: m.b.meier@lkwgnet.ch
bulletNachwuchsleiter
Spalinger Marco P: 079 409 50 84
           Beisitzer Rheinsfelderstrasse 23 G:
8192 Zweidlen E-Mail: spalinger.marco@gmail.ch
bulletAktuar
Lauffer Marcel P:

          Wirt

Eichhölzlistr. 12 G: 044 292 91 57
          1. Schützmeister 8192 Glattfelden E-Mail: marcel.lauffer@lkwgnet.ch
bulletAbsperr-Chef
Keller Markus P: 079 678 27 27
Gartenweg 3 G:
8192 Glattfelden E-Mail: keller.markus@lkwgnet.ch