Hauptsponsoren


 

Stichsponsoren

 

Sponsoren

 

Inserenten

 

 Büsch Optik, Rafz  
 Kunstschlosserei AG, Peter Hiltebrand, Höri  www.kunstschlosserei.ch
 Hollenstein Waffen, Bettwiesen  www.sportgewehr.ch
 Landi Züriunterland  www.landizueriunterland.ch
 Leu + Helfenstein, Schiessanlagen, St. Erhard  www.leu-helfenstein.ch
 Die Mobiliar, Versicherung, Bülach  www.mobibuelach.ch
 r-tex / I-TEX, Vereinsbekleidung  www.r-tex.ch
 Rogenmoser Transporte, Bülach  www.rogenmoser-mulden.ch
 Susanne Meier, Shiatsu Therapeutin, Glattfelden  www.susannemeier.ch
 Truttmann, Schiess- und Sportartikel, Kriens  www.truttmann.ch
 Gasthof Turmwirt, Gargazon/Italien  www.turmwirt.it
 Andreas Maag, Weinbau, Zweidlen  www.compazym.ch
 Stoll Carrosserie, Niederglatt  www.stollcarrosserie.ch
 Brauerei Locher AG, Appenzell  www.appenzellerbier.ch
 Licht- und Kraftwerke, Glattfelden  www.lkwg.ch
 Eduard Meier, Plattenbeläge AG, 8180 Bülach  www.meier-plattenbelaege.ch
 Schmid Transporte, Niederglatt  www.schmid-transporte.ch
 Weitel Elektro AG, Zürich  www.weitel-elektro.ch
 Elektro Mähli Lee GmbH, Glattfelden  www.maehli.ch
 Grünig + Elmiger, Schiesssport Center, Malters  www.gruenel.ch
 SIUS AG, Effretikon  www.sius.com
 riverside, zweidlen  www.riverside.ch
 bm druck, winkel  www.bmdruck.ch
 Fahrschuel Berger, Zweidlen  www.fahrschuel-berger.ch
 Zimmermann Waffen, Bülach  www.waffenzimmi.ch
 Bolay Malerei, Glattfelden  www.bolay.ch
 IKARUS AG, Beschriftungen, Bülach  www.ikarus.ch
 Bolay Metallbau, Fisibach  www.bolay-metallbau.ch
 Klingler Immobilien, Glattfelden  www.klingler-immobilien.ch
 Kromer, Schiess-Sport, Lenzburg  www.kromer.ch